The Center for Excellence @ New Technology High School has provided a platform for educators around the globe for 21st century development, training, and sustained support.  The Center for Excellence has worked with individual educators, schools, districts,  and organizations to increase their capacity in implementing deeper learning practices.  Listed below are some of the schools, districts, and organizations we have partnered with to provide training and support:


Partner Organizations:

  • Napa Valley Unified School District
  • New Tech Network
  • Michael McDowell, Ed.D.
  • Partnership for 21st Century Learning
  • Eagle Rock Professional Development Center
  • NapaLearns
  • Google for Education
  • NanaWalls
  • Kay-Twelve Furniture


  • Analy High School, Sebastapol
  • Antioch Unified School District
  • Aspire Firestone Academy, Los Angeles
  • Brooks Elementary School, Windsor
  • Da Vinci Charter Academy, Davis
  • Davis Joint Unified School District, Davis
  • Discovery Charter School, Chula Vista
  • East Bay Innovation Academy, Oakland
  • James Lick High School, San Jose
  • Konocti Education Center, Clear Lake
  • Legacy Magnet Academy
  • Merced City School District
  • Merced Unified High School District
  • Mercy High School, San Francisco
  • Monte Vista Christian School, Watsonville
  • Monterey Peninsula Unified School District
  • Mt. Diablo Unified School District
  • Oak Grove School District
  • Parajo Valley Unified School District
  • Pittsburg Unified School District
  • San Francisco Unified School District
  • Santa Clara Unified School District
  • Sequoia Union High School District
  • Social Justice Academy, Oakland
  • Sonoma County Office of Education
  • Sycamore Magnet Academy
  • Summit View Schools

United States:

  • Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools, North Carolina
  • Dressel Elementary School, St. Louis
  • Enosburg Town School District, Vermont
  • Falcon Hill Elementary, Arizona
  • Fergusson-Florissant School District, Missouri
  • Griffith Elementary School, Missouri
  • Innovation High School, Missouri
  • Merrill Middle/High School, Michigan
  • Nebraska Department of Education
  • Orlando Junior Academy, Florida
  • Lindbergh School District, Missouri
  • Memorial Park STEAM Academy, Indiana
  • Rockwood School District, Missouri
  • Rowan Salisbury Schools, North Carolina
  • St. Lukes School, Connecticut
  • String Theory School, Pennsylvania
  • Union High School, Idaho
  • Valley Park School District, Missouri
  • Young Women’s Leadership Academy, Texas


  • Akita Chuo High School, Japan
  • American School, Guatemala
  • American School of Bombay, India
  • American School of Lima, Peru
  • Birch Hills Public Schools, Canada
  • Daegu Metropolitan Office of Education, South Korea
  • Escola Castanheiras, Brazil
  • Escola Concept, Brazil
  • Footprints in Education, India
  • Harbour School, Hong Kong
  •, Finland
  • Inner West Schools, Australia
  • Limerick ETSS, Ireland
  • King’s College Christian, Australia
  • Loreto Kirribilli, Australia
  • Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation, Malaysia
  • University of Wales, Wales
  • St. Philip’s Christian College, Australia
  • Toyama Shogyo High School, Japan
  • University of Wales, Wales
%d bloggers like this: